An organization on the West Semlia continent, established around 700 years after the Qiyao calendar, has its facilities all over the mainland. They deny the existence of a goddess and believe in a god called "D".

In order to reach the state of "wisdom" to summon "D", they develop the drug "true knowledge" ("G (Gnosis)") that can enhance people's ability and see everything, and kidnap children for inhuman experiments, causing them Psychological shadows also endow them with extraordinary abilities.

In addition, with the help of the alchemy of the Clos Berkullois family, they created the Son-Kia 500 years ago.

In 1198, under the leadership of Cassius Bright, combined with the forces of guerrillas and the Closbell police from all over the country, the ecclesiastical sweep operation was carried out. The ecclesiastical facilities in all parts of the western mainland were wiped out. The power of the religious group is largely understood.

The remnant of the sect, Joachim Jonta, survived and tried to wake up and recapture Chia. However, with the efforts of the spy support class, Chia was rescued and the sect was completely destroyed...

In 1208, the power of the cult resurfaced. The former priest of the cult, Gerard Dantis, led Amata to create chaos throughout Calvard through the creation of the world. One of the Five Pillars Demon Lord) was absorbed by Gerald in a cult experiment...

Related people

Church members

victim

CID extremely secret investigation report

Embedded playback without translation, please go directly to the original site of the video to watch

The original video site-mobile phone users are recommended to click here to watch

西塞姆利亚大陆的一个组织,建立于七耀历700年前后,在大陆各地均有其设施。他们否认女神的存在,信奉一个被称为『D』的神。

为了达到『睿智』的境界以召唤『D』,他们研发可使人增强能力且洞察一切事物的药物“真知”(『G(Gnosis)』),并绑架儿童进行惨无人道的实验,,对她们造成心理阴影的同时也赋予了她们超乎常人的能力。

此外,他们在克洛斯贝尔库洛伊斯家族炼金术的帮助下,于500年前制造了圣子——琪雅。

七耀历1198年,在卡西乌斯·布莱特领导下,结合各地游击士及克洛斯贝尔警察众人的力量,实施了教团扫荡作战,在大陆西部各地的教团设施均遭到扫荡,教团势力被大部清楚。

教团的余党——约亚希姆·琼塔得以幸存,并尝试唤醒,夺回琪雅,然而在特务支援课的努力下,琪雅得以被解救,教团也彻底覆灭……

1208年,教团势力再次浮现,原为教团祭司的杰拉尔·丹提斯带领阿玛塔,通过创世在卡尔瓦德各地创造混乱,而起因则是原为范恩的魔核(五柱魔王之一)在一次教团实验中被杰拉尔吸收……

相关人物

教团成员

受害者

C.I.D.极密调查报告

嵌入式播放不带翻译,请直接进入视频原址观看

视频原址——手机用户建议点此观看