List of Games

2022
2022-12-31

The Locus of Lei II

黎之轨迹Ⅱ

Basic information The original name of the work is Heroes 伝謬立の道路Ⅱ The translation of the work is The Legend of Heroes: Li Zhizhi II Release platform PS5/PS4 Release time 2022 Fall (PS5/PS4) Official Chinese support (PS5/PS4) Music Falco..Read More

2021
2021-09-30

Kuro no kiseki

黎之轨迹

Basic information The original title of the work is the track of the hero, the legend of the hero. The track of the hero is released on PS4 | PS5 | PC Release time September 30, 2021 (PS4 Japanese) | February 10, 2022 (PS4 Chinese and Korean) | 2. .Read More

2020
2020-08-27

Hajimari no Kiseki

创之轨迹

Basic information works original name hero 伝説创の track work translation name The Legend of Heroes: Trail of Creation | The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki Release platform PS4 | PS5 | NS | ..Read More

2018
2018-09-27

Trails of Cold Steel Ⅳ

闪之轨迹Ⅳ

Basic information The original title of the work is the original hero 伝説闪の Trail Ⅳ The translation of the title The Legend of Heroes: The Trail of Cold Steel Ⅳ | Trails of Cold Steel Ⅳ: The End of Saga | Eiyuu Densetsu &#821..Read More

作品一览

2022
2022-09-29

黎之轨迹Ⅱ

黎之轨迹Ⅱ

基本资料 作品原名 英雄伝説 黎の軌跡Ⅱ 作品译名 英雄传说:黎之轨迹Ⅱ -绯红原罪- 发售平台 PS5/PS4 发售时间 2022年9月29日 (PS5/PS4日文) | 2022年10月27日 (..查看全文

2021
2021-09-30

黎之轨迹

黎之轨迹

基本资料 作品原名 英雄伝説 黎の軌跡 作品译名 英雄传说 黎之轨迹 发售平台 PS4 | PS5 | PC 发售时间 2021年9月30日(PS4日文)| 2022年2月10日(PS4中韩文)| 2..查看全文

2020
2020-08-27

创之轨迹

创之轨迹

基本资料 作品原名 英雄伝説 創の軌跡 作品译名 英雄传说:创之轨迹 | The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki 发售平台 PS4 | PS5 | NS | ..查看全文

2018
2018-09-27

闪之轨迹Ⅳ

闪之轨迹Ⅳ

基本资料 作品原名 英雄伝説 閃の軌跡Ⅳ 作品译名 英雄传说:闪之轨迹Ⅳ | Trails of Cold Steel Ⅳ:The End of Saga | Eiyuu Densetsu ̵..查看全文