basic information
Original name of work
Hero 伝説零のtrack
Translation of works
The Legend of Heroes: Zero no Kiseki | The Legend of Heroes: ZERO NO KISEKI | Eiyuu Densetsu Zero no Kiseki
Selling platform
PSP | PC | PSV | PS4
Release time
September 30, 2010 (PSP) | October 18, 2012 (PSV) | April 23, 2020 (PS4)
Release time
February 25, 2021 (NS)
Release time
August 28, 2011 (PC) | December 23, 2021 (PC change)
Official Chinese
Support (PSV | PS4 | NS | PC)
music
Falcom Sound Team jdk (Hayato Sonoda, Takahiro Uren Suga, Saki Ayyama, Masanori Osaki)
related resources
Sinicization/Voice Patch
Edit tool
Model file
Drama Novel/Script
Game archive
Wallpaper

Original introduction

      "The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Zero" is a strategic role-playing game produced by Japanese company Falcom. The world view of the game is the same as the previous title "The Legend of Heroes: Trails of the Sky", but it has undergone great reforms in terms of characters and character settings. And innovation.

Synopsis

        "The Trail of Zero" started a few months after the end of "The 3rd of the Sky", and the stage of the story was the Krossberg Autonomous Prefecture in the western part of the mainland. Crossbel was once the place where the Empire competed with the Republic, but now it has developed into one of the few trade and financial cities on the mainland. Because of the pressure of the empire and the republic, the political struggles between the officials of the two countries continue to expand, coupled with the rise of the underworld and foreign criminal organizations, there have been frequent disputes. In order to prevent the conflict from escalating further, the Crossbell Police Department has established a new special task search section, bringing together four newcomers Lloyd, Ellie, Tio, and Randy. They will create a brand new in this huge city of light and darkness. Adventure!

Version changes
PSP
The original version.
PC
The Chinese version of Track of Zero PC is transplanted by Soulgame based on the Chinese version of the PSP Japanese version released by Falcom that year. It provides new content such as higher resolution, high-definition redrawing of textures, and bug fixes.
PSV
The PSV version of "Track Zero Evolution" is an enhanced porting version of the PSP game "Track Zero". The main improvements include: full voice of the main storyline, re-arrangement of the soundtrack, new side missions, new mini-games, and picture quality New elements such as upgrades, additional trophy systems, and some battle balance adjustments.
PS4
The PS4 version of "Zero Tracks: Change" is a high-definition remake of "Zero Tracks" released on the PSP platform in 2010. In addition to the high-definition picture, resolution enhancement and full voice of the main story, a high-speed mode (up to 4 times faster to skip various performances and dialogues) has been added, supporting 60FPS operation, sound quality improvement, and the ability to completely skip animation performances in battle, Adjusted the UI and some trophies, as well as new elements such as battle balance adjustments. Some characters in the "Tracks of the SEN" series that are related to the plot of the game will also appear as additional elements.
Steam | NS
The content is the same as the PS4 version, but it has not yet been released.

基本资料
作品原名
英雄伝説 零の軌跡
作品译名
英雄传说:零之轨迹 | The Legend of Heroes:ZERO NO KISEKI | Eiyuu Densetsu Zero no Kiseki
发售平台
PSP | PC | PSV | PS4
发售时间
2010年9月30日(PSP) | 2011年08月28日(PC) | 2012年10月18日(PSV) | 2020年4月23日(PS4) | 2021年夏季(Steam/NS)
官方中文
支持(PSV | PS4 | NS | PC)
音乐
Falcom Sound Team jdk(園田隼人、宇仁菅孝宏、籾山紗希、大崎政範)
相关资源
汉化/语音补丁
修改工具
模型文件
剧情小说/脚本
游戏存档
壁纸

原作介绍

      《英雄传说:零之轨迹》是日本Falcom公司制作的策略角色扮演游戏,该作世界观与前作《英雄传说:空之轨迹》相同,但在登场人物和角色设定等方面进行了很大的改革和创新。

剧情概要

        《零之轨迹》开始于《空之轨迹the 3rd》结束的数月后,故事的舞台是大陆西部的克洛斯贝尔自治州。克洛斯贝尔曾是帝国跟共和国争夺之地,如今则发展为大陆屈指可数的贸易金融都市。因为帝国与共和国的压力,受两国左右的官员们的政治斗争不断扩大,加上黑社会与国外犯罪组织的崛起,纷争事件频发。为防止事件冲突进一步升级,克洛斯贝尔警察局新成立了特别任务搜查科,汇集了罗伊德、艾莉、缇欧、兰迪四位新人,他们将会在这个光与暗的巨大都市里开创全新的冒险!

版本变化
PSP
原版。
PC
零之轨迹PC中文版是欢乐百世根据Falcom当年出的PSP日版汉化移植过来的,提供更高的分辨率、贴图高清重绘、修复BUG等新内容。
PSV
PSV版《零之轨迹 进化版》是PSP游戏《零之轨迹》的强化移植版,主要的改进包括:主线剧情全语音化、配乐重新编曲、新增支线任务、新的迷你游戏、画面质量提升、追加奖杯系统、部分战斗平衡性调整等新要素。
PS4
PS4版《零之轨迹:改》是2010年在PSP平台发售的《零之轨迹》高清重制版。除了画面高清化、分辨率提升和主线剧情全语音外,还追加了高速模式(最大可 4 倍速跳过各种演出和对话),支持 60FPS运行、音质提升、可完全跳过战斗中动画演出、调整了UI和部分奖杯,以及战斗平衡性调整等新要素。《闪之轨迹》系列中的部分与本作剧情相关的角色,也将作为追加要素登场。
Steam | NS
和PS4版内容一致,但目前尚未推出。