Regional introduction

The capital of the Republic of Calvad is also the largest city on the continent, with a population of 800,000. In the city, there is the Presidential Palace built 90 years ago, the Revolution Square facing the Republic Congress, the famous high school with many elite alumni, the area with many publishing houses and Doli film studios, the old city street that cannot keep up with the pace of development, and facing the There are also white lilac street trees on the street in the commercial area by the river. As it is the leading power car country on the mainland, not only the street car models are quite diverse, but also the first to introduce traffic signs than other countries. At the same time, it is also the first city on the mainland to replace streetcars with "subway" to connect major areas in the city.

Regional original painting

3D model

Original paintings of various regions of Edis

In-game introduction

The capital of the Republic of Calvad, it is also a huge city with the largest population in the continent. There are also famous attractions unique to the Republic, such as the Trion Tower and the Gran Raceway.

In addition, there is the "dark side" of the republic such as the "Black Mount Street" in the 13th district that does not exist on the surface. As the capital of the largest dyno country in the mainland, you can see all kinds of cars on the streets, and the setting of traffic signs and the rectification of the traffic network are also quite developed.

In addition, it is also the first city in the mainland to use the "subway".

Introduction to the Edith area

Trion Shopping Center

A huge shopping mall in front of Trion Tower, the third district of the capital. In addition to the "Urnu Store", which sells Urnu's latest Doli products, the "Quincy Ice Cream Room" where you can enjoy the taste of high-end desserts, and the "Doli Cinema" where many works are shown, there are also There are "Liber Souvenirs Museum" that sells products of the Liber Kingdom.

Central Market

The most lively mass market in Edith. From daily groceries to fresh food, it is not only the capital kitchen in the eyes of the locals, but also many tourists come here, so there are always people coming and going here.
Some distance from the main street, there is a roasting shop opened by a boss who is very particular about coffee beans. It is said that the coffee in Montmartre uses the beans of this shop.

Leif District (Idis District 10)

A quiet residential area located on the high ground in Itis, the capital of the Republic.
虽然该地区地势起起伏伏,但由于可以俯瞰首都的公园和便于开上首都高的交通条件,使得这里成为生活条件优越的地区,深受富裕阶层的青睐。
In addition to Anessa's home, the Granhart Mansion, her childhood sweethearts Odette and Albert's homes are also located in this area.

Sheridan District (District 11 of Itis)

This area is located in Itis, the capital of the Republic, and is famous as a tourist attraction.
以中央广场为中心,有各种演出节目的大剧院「夏尔丹」、使Z-1赛车广受欢迎的原因之一的博彩公司「梅里达」、收藏了大量新锐艺术家作品的近现代美术馆等设施林立,吸引了众多国外游客的目光。

地区简介

卡尔瓦德共和国的首都,同时也是大陆上规模最大的巨大都市,人口80万。 城中有著建于90年前的总统府、面对共和国议会的革命广场、菁英校友辈出的名门高中、出版社和导力影片馆林立的地区、跟不上开发脚步的旧市街,以及面对河畔的商业地区等,在大街上还有著白色的丁香行道树。 由于是大陆上首屈一指的导力车大国,不仅街头的车款相当多样化,也较其他国家率先引进交通号志。同时也是大陆上首座以“地下铁”来取代路面电车,联络城中主要地区的都市。

地区原画

3D模型

提取有问题,暂无

提取有问题,暂无

伊帝斯各区域原画

游戏内介绍

卡尔瓦德共和国的首都,同时也是拥有大陆最大规模人口的巨大都市。境内也有著特里昂塔和格兰赛道等共和国特有的著名景点。

此外,还有著表面上不存在的第十三区「黑芒街」这类共和国的「黑暗面」。作为在大陆上排行第一的导力车大国首都,在街头可以看见各式各样车款,交通号志的设置与交通网路的整顿也相当发达。

此外,这里也是大陆首座启用「地下铁」的城市。

伊帝斯区域介绍

特里昂购物中心

位于首都第三区‧特里昂塔正面的巨大购物中心。此处除了展售乌尔努公司最新导力产品的「乌尔努商店」、可享受到高级甜点滋味的「昆西冰果室」、上映众多作品的「导力影城」之外,还有销售利贝尔王国产品的「利贝尔特产馆」等。

中央市场

伊帝斯最热闹的大规模市场。从日用杂货到生鲜食品应有尽有,不仅是在地人眼中的首都厨房,也有许多观光客慕名而来,使此处总是人来人往。
离大街有一段距离处有间对咖啡豆特别讲究的老板开的烘焙店,据说蒙马特的咖啡就是用这家店的豆子。