Trophy

Trails of Cold Steel II-Trophy

FAQ Q: Can Shin no Kou 2 be platinum? A: No, there are two-week limited trophies (ice hunters, true history seekers, etc.). Brass Trophy (38) The crown of fortitude complete the game from hard or higher. Millionaires hold more than 1 million mils. Orb of the realm. Raise the level of any core circuit to lv5. Sword of supremacy. Make the strongest weapon battle. The number of warriors’ battle victories reached 100 times. The winner of previous battles reached 600 times. The number of battle victories reached 600 times. The number of lightning flashes. The number of preemptive/superior/surprise attacks reached 300 times. The total number of super secret skills. 100 s-breaks. Reach 100 times of skill and magic. The reward of brilliant offensive and defensive tactics is x3.0 or more. Eight heads are destroyed...

View details

Trail of Cold Steel III-Trophy

FAQ Q: How many weeks does platinum require? A: You can get Platinum in one week of Nightmare difficulty. If you choose another difficulty in one week, you need to make another nightmare difficulty. Brass Trophy (42) The chef of the flame fills up all the information in the cooking notes, and the king of fishing fills all the information in the fishing notes (all 25 kinds of fish + the highest rod LV). Rumor lovers collected all the broadcast topics , And reported that the photographer’s agency took all the landscape photos, and reported that the core circuit collector collected all the core circuits (a total of 28 types). Millionaires hold more than 1 million mils. Any core circuit rises to the top pearl. LV7 Fighting warriors achieve 100 battle victories. The warriors of the past battles have achieved 600 battle victories. Lightning flash preemptive/superiority/surprise attacks occur 300 times in total...

View details

Trail of Cold Steel IV-Trophy

FAQ Q: How many weeks does platinum require? A: In this game, there are special events and character notes collection that cannot be taken into account in the weekly event. The difficulty of Nightmare cannot be directly platinum. In the case of collecting all Nightmare difficulty of the week, it is recommended to save a file before the trip event in Part II ④. Prioritize the collection of character notes. After the other trophies are collected in the week, you can read the file and adjust the VE difficulty and go straight to the main line to the previous day. Mending the trophy. If you choose other difficulty in one week, you need to play Nightmare difficulty in two weeks, and jump the cup after the true ending. The second week of this work can inherit the level. Brass Trophy (42) The book fan fills up all the information in the book notes and the chef of the flame fills up all the information in the cooking notes. The fisherman of the water world fills up all the information in the fishing notes (all 30 kinds of fish + fishing rod LV maximum ) Master Pom defeated all the opponents in Popping. The photo collector takes all the landscape photos and reports that the core circuit collector collects all the core circuits (all 31 types) The lost magic collector collects all the lost magic circuits (beads) (all 5 types) The person who transcends the trial opens all Trial Treasure Box Millionaire holds more than 1 million meters of gold. The warrior of the rally war...

View details

Hajimari no Kiseki-Trophy

Brass Trophy (42) All the information in the cooking notes collected by the chef of flame is true. All the information in the fishing notes collected by the King of Boomfish (all 26 kinds of fish + fishing rod is the highest level) All the information in the book notes collected by the fanatic bookworm is in the book notes. Won every VM champion in "Bomb Touch" Win everybody in "VM" (except for characters unlocked with the golden seal stone) Core circuit collectors collect 55 types of core circuit lost magic collectors Collect 6 types of lost magic crystals Two millionaires in the circuit hold more than 2 million mils of money and three kinds of artifacts. Use Hezemeria mines to make 3 kinds of weapons. Orbs of the realm. Raise the level of any core circuit to 15 and the number of victories for warriors in battle reaches 100 The fierce fighter...

View details

奖杯

闪之轨迹Ⅱ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:闪之轨迹2能否一周目白金?A:不能,存在二周目限定奖杯(冰魔狩猎者、真实历史探求者等)。 黄铜奖杯 (38) 刚毅之荣冠 从难度hard以上完成游戏 百万富翁 持有金钱达到100万米拉以上 至境之珠 将任何一个核心回路的等级提升至lv5 至高之剑 制作最强武器 力战之勇士 战斗胜利次数达到100次 历战之胜者 战斗胜利次数达到600次 雷光一闪 发动先制/优势/奇袭攻击的次数总计达到300次 超绝秘技 发动100次s-break 百花迎击 阻止敌人驱动中战技・魔法达到100次 绚烂攻守 战术奖励达到x3.0以上 八头击灭…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅲ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:白金需要几周目? A:Nightmare难度一周目即可白金。如一周目选其他难度,需再打个二周目Nightmare难度。 黄铜奖杯 (42) 炎之料理人 填满料理笔记中的所有情报 爆钓王 填充完钓鱼笔记中的所有情报(鱼类全部25种+鱼竿LV最高) 流言爱好者 收集了所有的广播话题,并报告过 摄影师代理 拍摄所有的风景写真,并报告 核心回路收藏家 收集了所有的核心回路(总共28种) 百万富翁 持有金超过100万米拉 顶级之珠 任意的核心回路升至LV7 力战之勇士 达成100回战斗胜利 历战的猛士 战斗胜利回数达到600回 雷光一闪 先制/优势/奇袭攻击合计发生300回…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅳ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:白金需要几周目? A:本作因为有一周目绊事件中存在特殊事件和人物笔记收集无法兼顾的情况存在,一周目Nightmare难度无法直接白金。一周目Nightmare难度全收集的情况下在第Ⅱ部④的绊事件前建议留个存档,优先收集人物笔记,等一周目拿完其余奖杯后,读档调VE难度直奔主线至前日谭即可补绊奖杯。 一周目选其他难度的话,需打个二周目Nightmare难度,真结局后跳杯。本作二周目可继承等级。 黄铜奖杯 (42) 书迷 填满书籍笔记中的所有情报 炎之料理人 填满料理笔记中的所有情报 水界之钓神 填满钓鱼笔记中的所有情报(鱼类全30种+钓竿LV最大) 波姆大师 在波波碰中战胜所有的对战者。 写真收藏家 拍摄所有的风景写真,并报告 核心回路收藏家 收集所有的核心回路(全31种) 失落魔法收集者 收集所有的失落魔法回路(珠子)(全5种) 超越试炼之人 打开所有的试炼宝箱 百万富翁 持有金超过100万米拉 力战之勇士…

View details

创之轨迹 – 奖杯

黄铜奖杯 (42) 炎之料理人 收集料理笔记中所有资讯 真·爆钓王 收集钓鱼笔记中所有资讯(全部26种鱼+钓竿等级最高) 狂热书虫 收集书籍笔记中所有资讯 波姆碰大师 在《波姆碰》中赢过所有人 VM冠军 在《VM》中赢过所有人(以金色封印石解锁的角色除外) 核心回路收藏家 收集55种核心回路 失落魔法收藏家 收集6种失落魔法结晶回路 两百万富翁 持有金钱达到200万米拉以上 三种神器 用黑塞姆利亚矿制作3种武器 至境之珠 将任一核心回路的等级提升至15 力战之勇士 战斗胜利次数达到100次 奋战之猛者…

View details