Trails of Cold Steel II

basic information
Original name of work
The trail of the heroes 伝説骬Ⅱ
Translation of works
英雄传说:闪之轨迹Ⅱ | The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel Ⅱ | Eiyuu Densetsu – Sen no Kiseki Ⅱ
Selling platform
PSV | PS3 | PC | PS4
Release time (PS3/PSV)
September 25, 2014 (Chinese, Japanese)
Release time (PS4)
March 8, 2018 (Japanese) | August 17, 2018 (Chinese)
Release time (NS)
Summer 2021 (Chinese)
Release time (PC)
February 15, 2018 (Japanese, English) | February 2021 (Chinese)
Official Chinese
Support (PSV | PS3 | PS4 | PC)
music
Falcom Sound Team jdk (Hayato Sonoda, Takahiro Uren Suga), Yuto Kamito, Shunji Okajima
related resources
Patches
Edit tool
Model file
Drama Novel/Script
Game archive
Wallpaper

Original introduction

      "The Legend of Heroes: Trails in Sen no Kiki II" is a role-playing work developed by Falcom. This is the seventh work in the Trail of Heroes series and the second work in the SEN No Trail series.

Synopsis

       In this game, the player will play the role of Lean Schwarzer, a student of the Tolz Sergeant School, in the civil war of the Erebonian Empire, searching for lost classmates in the eastern part of the empire, and accelerating the end of the civil war.

Version changes
PSV/PS3
The original version.
PC
The PC version of "Sen no Kiseki II" is a PC version directly transplanted from PSV and localized in Europe and America. New content: enhanced game sound quality, support for up to 4K resolution and 60-frame operation, the official addition of 50% English dubbing, Japanese voice, defogging, high-definition UI interface, script modification, etc. for the game.
PS4
The PS4 version of "Sen No Kiseki II·Kai" is an enhanced version of "Sen No Kisei II", which will support up to 4K, 60FPS picture quality, music will also be high-quality, and equipped with plot and battle accelerated fast forward (story 2 times , Combat 4 times speed) function. The PS4 version directly includes 102 kinds of DLC content, including clothing, accessories, and props, which will be launched later on from the original version. If players in the Japanese zone have a save of "Sen No Kiseki III", they will get multi-week bonuses at the beginning of the game. In addition, this game supports linkage with the archives of PS4 "Sen no Kiseki I·Kai", PS3/PSV "Sen no Kiseki I", PS3/PSV "Sen no Kiseki II".
PC/NS(change)
The content is basically the same as the PS4 Chinese and Korean version

闪之轨迹Ⅱ

基本资料
作品原名
英雄伝説 閃の軌跡Ⅱ
作品译名
英雄传说:闪之轨迹2 | The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel Ⅱ | Eiyuu Densetsu – Sen no Kiseki Ⅱ
发售平台
PSV | PS3 | PC | PS4
发售时间(PS3/PSV)
2014年9月25日(中文,日文)
发售时间(PS4)
2018年3月8日(日文) | 2018年8月17日(中文)
发售时间(NS)
2021年夏(中文)
发售时间(PC)
2018年2月15日(日文,英文) | 2021年2月(中文)
官方中文
支持( PSV | PS3 | PS4 | PC)
音乐
Falcom Sound Team jdk(園田隼人、宇仁菅孝宏)、神藤由東大、岡島俊治
相关资源
汉化补丁
修改工具
模型文件
剧情小说/脚本
游戏存档
壁纸

原作介绍

      《英雄传说:闪之轨迹 II》为Falcom开发的一部角色扮演作品,本作是英雄传说轨迹系列的第七部作品,也是闪之轨迹系列的第二部作品。

剧情概要

       在本作中,玩家将扮演托尔兹士官学校的学生黎恩·舒华泽,在埃雷波尼亚帝国的内战中,在帝国东部寻找失散的同学,以及加速内战结束进程的故事。

版本变化
PSV/PS3
原版。
PC
PC版《闪之轨迹II》是直接从PSV移植的PC版,并进行欧美本地化处理。新增内容:强化游戏音效质量、最高支持4K分辨率以及60帧运行、官方为游戏增加了50%的英文配音、日语语音、去雾化、高清UI界面、剧本修改等。
PS4
PS4版《闪之轨迹II·改》为《闪之轨迹II》的强化版,将支持最高4K,60FPS的画质,音乐也将高音质化,并且搭载剧情和战斗加速快进(剧情2倍速、战斗4倍速)功能。PS4版直接收录原版后续推出的服装、饰品、道具等102种DLC内容。如果日区玩家拥有《闪之轨迹III》的存档,将在游戏初期获得多周目特典。此外本作还支持与PS4《闪之轨迹I·改》、PS3/PSV《闪之轨迹I》、PS3/PSV《闪之轨迹II》的存档进行联动。
PC/NS(改)
内容和PS4中韩文版基本一致