Trails of Cold Steel III/IV

Trails of Cold Steel Ⅲ-Story Guide

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理, 书籍, 卡牌) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 存档 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: XDi 蓝翎&夜 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 贴吧 虚空虹辉S 闪之轨迹3中文版白金图文无剧透攻略帖 攻略站 闪之轨迹III…

View details

Trail of Cold Steel III-Trophy

FAQ Q: How many weeks does platinum require? A: You can get Platinum in one week of Nightmare difficulty. If you choose another difficulty in one week, you need to make another nightmare difficulty. Brass Trophy (42) The chef of the flame fills up all the information in the cooking notes, and the king of fishing fills all the information in the fishing notes (all 25 kinds of fish + the highest rod LV). Rumor lovers collected all the broadcast topics , And reported that the photographer’s agency took all the landscape photos, and reported that the core circuit collector collected all the core circuits (a total of 28 types). Millionaires hold more than 1 million mils. Any core circuit rises to the top pearl. LV7 Fighting warriors achieve 100 battle victories. The warriors of the past battles have achieved 600 battle victories. Lightning flash preemptive/superiority/surprise attacks occur 300 times in total...

View details

Trail of Cold Steel IV-Story Guide

Strategy navigation plot strategy notes (characters, battles, fishing, cooking, books, cards) Trophy loop equipment bond skills/magic treasure chest Preface This strategy is assisted by the following members to organize and provide: ABC This strategy refers to the following strategies: Tieba Void Rainbow S Sen no Kiseki 4 Chinese version of platinum graphic without spoilers guide post PSNINE...

View details

Trail of Cold Steel IV-Trophy

FAQ Q: How many weeks does platinum require? A: In this game, there are special events and character notes collection that cannot be taken into account in the weekly event. The difficulty of Nightmare cannot be directly platinum. In the case of collecting all Nightmare difficulty of the week, it is recommended to save a file before the trip event in Part II ④. Prioritize the collection of character notes. After the other trophies are collected in the week, you can read the file and adjust the VE difficulty and go straight to the main line to the previous day. Mending the trophy. If you choose other difficulty in one week, you need to play Nightmare difficulty in two weeks, and jump the cup after the true ending. The second week of this work can inherit the level. Brass Trophy (42) The book fan fills up all the information in the book notes and the chef of the flame fills up all the information in the cooking notes. The fisherman of the water world fills up all the information in the fishing notes (all 30 kinds of fish + fishing rod LV maximum ) Master Pom defeated all the opponents in Popping. The photo collector takes all the landscape photos and reports that the core circuit collector collects all the core circuits (all 31 types) The lost magic collector collects all the lost magic circuits (beads) (all 5 types) The person who transcends the trial opens all Trial Treasure Box Millionaire holds more than 1 million meters of gold. The warrior of the rally war...

View details

闪轨III/IV攻略

闪之轨迹Ⅲ – 剧情攻略

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理, 书籍, 卡牌) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 宝箱 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: A B C 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 贴吧 虚空虹辉S 闪之轨迹3中文版白金图文无剧透攻略帖 攻略站…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅲ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:白金需要几周目? A:Nightmare难度一周目即可白金。如一周目选其他难度,需再打个二周目Nightmare难度。 黄铜奖杯 (42) 炎之料理人 填满料理笔记中的所有情报 爆钓王 填充完钓鱼笔记中的所有情报(鱼类全部25种+鱼竿LV最高) 流言爱好者 收集了所有的广播话题,并报告过 摄影师代理 拍摄所有的风景写真,并报告 核心回路收藏家 收集了所有的核心回路(总共28种) 百万富翁 持有金超过100万米拉 顶级之珠 任意的核心回路升至LV7 力战之勇士 达成100回战斗胜利 历战的猛士 战斗胜利回数达到600回 雷光一闪 先制/优势/奇袭攻击合计发生300回…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅳ – 剧情攻略

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理, 书籍, 卡牌) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 宝箱 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: A B C 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 贴吧 虚空虹辉S 闪之轨迹4中文版白金图文无剧透攻略帖 PSNINE…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅳ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:白金需要几周目? A:本作因为有一周目绊事件中存在特殊事件和人物笔记收集无法兼顾的情况存在,一周目Nightmare难度无法直接白金。一周目Nightmare难度全收集的情况下在第Ⅱ部④的绊事件前建议留个存档,优先收集人物笔记,等一周目拿完其余奖杯后,读档调VE难度直奔主线至前日谭即可补绊奖杯。 一周目选其他难度的话,需打个二周目Nightmare难度,真结局后跳杯。本作二周目可继承等级。 黄铜奖杯 (42) 书迷 填满书籍笔记中的所有情报 炎之料理人 填满料理笔记中的所有情报 水界之钓神 填满钓鱼笔记中的所有情报(鱼类全30种+钓竿LV最大) 波姆大师 在波波碰中战胜所有的对战者。 写真收藏家 拍摄所有的风景写真,并报告 核心回路收藏家 收集所有的核心回路(全31种) 失落魔法收集者 收集所有的失落魔法回路(珠子)(全5种) 超越试炼之人 打开所有的试炼宝箱 百万富翁 持有金超过100万米拉 力战之勇士…

View details