Trails of Cold Steel I/II

Trails of Cold Steel Ⅰ-Story Guide

Strategy navigation story strategy notes (characters, battles, fishing, cooking) Trophy circuit equipment bond skills/magic archive download Preface This guide is assisted by the following members to organize and provide: XDi Lan Ling & Night Book Raiders refer to the following guides: Guide Station [Shanzhi Trajectory] 3DM handling of the guide, SEN 1 unillustrated full Chinese guide (by Asai Chacha) Foreword Preface This guide is applicable to both "Tracks of SEN 1" and "Tracks of SEN 1·Kai". The main plot editing video is being continuously updated: "Shan" Tracks 1·Change" main line plot editing _哔哩哔哩(゜-゜)つロ…

View details

Trails of Cold Steel II-Story Guide

Strategy navigation story strategy notes (characters, battles, fishing, cooking) Trophy circuit equipment bond skills/magic archive download Preface This guide is assisted by the following members to organize and provide: XDi Lan Ling&Yamoto guide refers to the following guide: 3DM reprinted, Asai Chacha Sen no Kiseki 2 strategy guide station SEN no Kya 2 guide steam community SEN no Kichi 2 full AP guide (English version) The previous work inheritance special code The previous work inheritance special code...

View details

Trails of Cold Steel II-Trophy

FAQ Q: Can Shin no Kou 2 be platinum? A: No, there are two-week limited trophies (ice hunters, true history seekers, etc.). Brass Trophy (38) The crown of fortitude complete the game from hard or higher. Millionaires hold more than 1 million mils. Orb of the realm. Raise the level of any core circuit to lv5. Sword of supremacy. Make the strongest weapon battle. The number of warriors’ battle victories reached 100 times. The winner of previous battles reached 600 times. The number of battle victories reached 600 times. The number of lightning flashes. The number of preemptive/superior/surprise attacks reached 300 times. The total number of super secret skills. 100 s-breaks. Reach 100 times of skill and magic. The reward of brilliant offensive and defensive tactics is x3.0 or more. Eight heads are destroyed...

View details

闪轨I/II攻略

闪之轨迹Ⅰ – 剧情攻略

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 存档下载 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: A B C 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 攻略站【閃之軌跡】攻略 3DM搬运,闪1无图版全中文攻略(by浅井茶茶) 前言 前言 本攻略同时适用于《闪之轨迹1》及《闪之轨迹1·改》 序章…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅱ – 剧情攻略

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 宝箱 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: A B C 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 3DM转载,浅井茶茶闪之轨迹2攻略 攻略站 闪之轨迹2攻略 steam community闪之轨迹2全AP攻略(英文版) 前作继承特典…

View details

闪之轨迹Ⅱ – 奖杯

FAQ Q:闪之轨迹2能否一周目白金?A:不能,存在二周目限定奖杯(冰魔狩猎者、真实历史探求者等)。 黄铜奖杯 (38) 刚毅之荣冠 从难度hard以上完成游戏 百万富翁 持有金钱达到100万米拉以上 至境之珠 将任何一个核心回路的等级提升至lv5 至高之剑 制作最强武器 力战之勇士 战斗胜利次数达到100次 历战之胜者 战斗胜利次数达到600次 雷光一闪 发动先制/优势/奇袭攻击的次数总计达到300次 超绝秘技 发动100次s-break 百花迎击 阻止敌人驱动中战技・魔法达到100次 绚烂攻守 战术奖励达到x3.0以上 八头击灭…

View details