Hajimari no kiseki

Hajimari no Kiseki-Story Guide

Strategy navigation plot strategy notes (characters, battles, fishing, cooking, books, cards) Trophy loop equipment bond skills/magic treasure chest Preface This strategy is assisted by the following members to organize and provide: Yuuki nnnn123456789 This strategy refers to the following strategy: Tieba Void Rainbow S 創之選Chinese version of platinum graphics without spoilers guide post PSNINE takedachia...

View details

Hajimari no Kiseki-Notes

Strategy navigation plot strategy notes (characters, battles, fishing, cooking, books, cards) Trophy loop equipment fetter skills/magic treasure chests various notes RP acquisition battle characters fishing books and cooking cards Special thanks to RP acquisition...

View details

Hajimari no Kiseki-Trophy

Brass Trophy (42) All the information in the cooking notes collected by the chef of flame is true. All the information in the fishing notes collected by the King of Boomfish (all 26 kinds of fish + fishing rod is the highest level) All the information in the book notes collected by the fanatic bookworm is in the book notes. Won every VM champion in "Bomb Touch" Win everybody in "VM" (except for characters unlocked with the golden seal stone) Core circuit collectors collect 55 types of core circuit lost magic collectors Collect 6 types of lost magic crystals Two millionaires in the circuit hold more than 2 million mils of money and three kinds of artifacts. Use Hezemeria mines to make 3 kinds of weapons. Orbs of the realm. Raise the level of any core circuit to 15 and the number of victories for warriors in battle reaches 100 The fierce fighter...

View details

创轨攻略

创之轨迹 – 剧情攻略

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理, 书籍, 卡牌) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 宝箱 前言 本攻略由以下成员协助整理提供: Yuuki nnnn123456789 C 本攻略参考了以下攻略: 贴吧 虚空虹辉S 创之轨迹中文版白金图文无剧透攻略帖 PSNINE…

View details

创之轨迹 – 笔记

攻略导航 剧情攻略 笔记 (人物, 战斗, 钓鱼, 料理, 书籍, 卡牌) 奖杯 回路 装备 羁绊 技能/魔法 宝箱 各类笔记 RP获取 战斗(更新中) 人物 钓鱼 书籍 料理 卡牌 特别鸣谢 RP获取…

View details

创之轨迹 – 奖杯

黄铜奖杯 (42) 炎之料理人 收集料理笔记中所有资讯 真·爆钓王 收集钓鱼笔记中所有资讯(全部26种鱼+钓竿等级最高) 狂热书虫 收集书籍笔记中所有资讯 波姆碰大师 在《波姆碰》中赢过所有人 VM冠军 在《VM》中赢过所有人(以金色封印石解锁的角色除外) 核心回路收藏家 收集55种核心回路 失落魔法收藏家 收集6种失落魔法结晶回路 两百万富翁 持有金钱达到200万米拉以上 三种神器 用黑塞姆利亚矿制作3种武器 至境之珠 将任一核心回路的等级提升至15 力战之勇士 战斗胜利次数达到100次 奋战之猛者…

View details